General questions? Information requests? First contact?

Info@animepunch.org

Questions about registration?

Registration@animepunch.org

Questions relating to programming (panels, game shows)?

Programming@animepunch.org

Interested in staffing or becoming a gopher for Anime Punch?

Staffing@animepunch.org

Dealer Relations

Dealers@animepunch.org

Artist-related questions?

Artists@animepunch.org

Costume/cosplay-related events or questions?

Cosplay@animepunch.org

Interested in advertising at or for Anime Punch?

Advertising@animepunch.org

Questions, comments, or suggestions for the video rooms?

Video@animepunch.org

Videogame questions?

Videogames@animepunch.org

Non-video-gaming questions?

Gaming@animepunch.org

Questions about fanfiction (judging, etc)?

Fanfic@animepunch.org

AMV questions?

AMV@animepunch.org

Suggestions for hallway fun?

Fun@animepunch.org

Guest-related inquiries?

Guests@animepunch.org

Are you a parent with questions?

Parents@animepunch.org

Need to be insulted and abused by convention staff?

Abuse@animepunch.org

Need to talk to the con chair?

Conchair@animepunch.org

Questions or concerns regarding this website?

xtreemphp@animepunch.org





 

Anime Punch!
To contact webmaster email us here.
E-mail here with problems with the site ONLY. All other contact info can be found here